Helping Hearts For Over 30 Years

Res-Q GlycoMarine Joint Support - 84 Capsules

Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s)
Res-Q GlycoMarine Joint Support Item #0135
$39.95
Res-Q GlycoMarine Joint Support Quality Guaranteed
  • Reduces inflammation and helps stiffness*
  • Promotes joint mobility*
  • Supports joint function*
Gluten Free Soy Free Dairy Free Caffeine Free Non-GMO

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Excellent no knee pain Review by AndySki
Quality
Price
Value

I first tried this product over one year ago. I have arthritis and had my left knee replaced almost three years ago. I have problems with the right knee too and do not want to go through surgery. I do not have knee or shoulder pain now. I take this once or twice a day. This products works for me. I am going to investigate stem cell or prolotherapy for my right knee, shoulder, herniated disks in my lower back. No low back pain too. Maybe if I tried this over three years ago, I would have not had my left knee replaced. Thank you.

(Posted on 8/11/2018)

Results are the opinion of the reviewer and may not be typical.

love it Review by Aliscia Lynn
Boyertown, PA; Age: 30-44
Quality
Price
Value

works great

(Posted on 9/21/2016)

Results are the opinion of the reviewer and may not be typical.

GREAT PRODUCT Review by Malcolm
Pitman, NJ; Age: 75+
Quality
Price
Value

I USE THIS PRODUCT DAILY TO REDUCE MY JOINT PAIN

(Posted on 8/17/2016)

Results are the opinion of the reviewer and may not be typical.

This stuff really works Review by Richard
Columbia, MD; Age: 60-74
Quality
Price
Value

I have 2 hips that need to be replaced, but I don't have the time to get hip replacement done. I started taking Glyco-Marine everyday. I've noticed a great improvement in range of motion and an improvement in the pain associated with my hips. I spend a lot of time on my feet and I am convinced Glyco-Marine is the reason. It has improved my quality of life greatly.

(Posted on 6/28/2016)

Results are the opinion of the reviewer and may not be typical.

No more shoulder pain! Review by R.J.
Quality
Price
Value

I take two at 10 a.m. and two at 10 p.m. Once in awhile I take one around 4 p.m. My rheumatism/arthritis in my left shoulder leaves me alone. Once I left the GycloMarine bottle at home, and boy did I suffer that day! I now keep a bottle in my car and another one at work just in case. Never leave home without them!

(Posted on 4/8/2016)

Results are the opinion of the reviewer and may not be typical.

It works! Review by Pat
Forest Hill, MD; Age: 60-74; Medical Concern: Arthritis or Joint Pain
Quality
Price
Value

Been taking this for awhile and it works so much better than the over-the-counter joint products. No more pain relievers and the bonus of not having to worry about eating seafood. My Res-Q 1250 and "marine" supplements allow me to continue to dislike fish!

(Posted on 6/28/2015)

Results are the opinion of the reviewer and may not be typical.

Love This! Review by JBeth
BARBERTON, OH; Age: 60-74
Value
Quality
Price

I started taking GlycoMarine upon the recommendation of a family member. It took away the little aches and pains that I was used to. I'm more comfortable working out so I'm stronger now. I take 1 or 2 in the morning and 1 in the evening. A few times I took two GlycoMarine instead of a pain reliever with good results (but no more than 4 a day.)

I also give one to my 14 year old dog every morning and she no longer has trouble getting on the bed.

(Posted on 2/2/2015)

Results are the opinion of the reviewer and may not be typical.

Knee Review by Jacki
Huntington Beach, CA
Price
Value
Quality

Ive been using this product for a few years and it has reduced the pain in my knee. I think it has prolonged knee surgery. I prefer taking natural, quality products than prescription meds when possible.

(Posted on 1/12/2015)

Results are the opinion of the reviewer and may not be typical.

Glyco changed my life! Review by David
Owings Mills, MD
Price
Value
Quality

I started using GlycoMarine 6 years ago. Back then my knees and low back would ache every day. I was stiff and sore in the mornings and, as much as I wanted to I couldn't coach my son's ice hockey team. I head an add for GlycoMarine and decided to try it. After 2 weeks my knees and back stopped hurting and I was no longer stiff and sore in the morning.
Thanks to this wonderful product I am not only coaching my son's ice hockey team; but I am playing in an adult league as well!

(Posted on 12/1/2014)

Results are the opinion of the reviewer and may not be typical.

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Res-Q GlycoMarine Joint Support

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Required Fields